Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1947

"Very good experience. I would have preferred or given the option to have had the upper bands put on since she spent time fitting them; and then the decision was made to wait for the next visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Very welcoming & super sweet staff. Dr. Boggan was personable, down to earth & super kind."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"They were absolutely amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Kaci and myself love everybody that was involved with her braces. Dr Boggan was so nice he told her everything she needed to do to maintained her up keep. Allison was super nice. We love Ortho South"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Great experience... Everyone was so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"I always enjoy my visits here, they are quick, friendly and painless."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"I love the staff. They are all very friendly and helpful. They always have friendly smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"Perfect.... AAAA++++
You guys worked well with my 10 year old to make her feel very comfortable and relaxed. She came out of her appointment saying she really liked everyone from the front desk to the account payable lady to the smile tech to Dr Boggan himself. Well Done... So glad we chose you guys again for braces for daughter number 2....
"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Awesome as always! Beautiful staff, beautiful office, and my teeth look awesome!!! I can't believe only a few months ago I was walking around with a gap in between my teeth and now I have no gap!! Invisilign is awesome and Dr. Boggan is awesome! Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Being a single mom with 5 beautiful girls at home, life is chaos at times. All of my girls have required braces and Ortho South has worked with me on making that possible with a payment plan. My girls not only will appreciate their beautiful smiles but also to know they may not have to suffer long term effects of incorrect bites. I moved away from the area 3 years ago and have to travel an hour and a half one way to get the girls to their appointments but I wouldn't have anyone else treating my family. Ortho South is apart on our family and support team which we so need. Thank you so much for all you do for us and for all the warm greetings we get when we walk through the door. If every business would treat their customers and staff like that of Dr Boggins, life would be so much nicer.

Thank you,
Tricia Chesnut
"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Amanda was very nice. She noticed the Invisalign mold looked off and that my daughters tooth may have shifted. We go back in a week to doublecheck and possibly rescan. Appreciate her attention to detail."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Such a welcoming feeling waking in the doors. Henry loved the gaming area. The office was very open and had a warm feeling to it."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"We love Dr. Boggan and his awesome team!!. They are so sweet and professional. They honestly care about their patients. Thank you so much for your hard work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2018
"Anna had a great visit. The staff and Dr. Boggan are always so wonderful. We are very close to finishing our last child’s teeth and we couldn’t be more please with all the care we have received over the years."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Dr. Boggan's staff was super friendly and our visit was awesome! They were really quick and efficient. I was expecting to be there a lot longer than we were they put on my son's braces and we were out the door! Ortho South is a wonderful Ortho office we refer everyone we know to Dr. Boggan!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Great and super helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"The staff and Dr. are very proficient and friendly! They made me feel very welcome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Awsome staff. And great experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Punctual and attentive staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018

KK

"Amazing staff, office, and Dr!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Dr Boggan is the best!!! Office Staff is wonderful and so nice.... The staff does well with young kids... My oldest used him many years ago now my 10 year old is getting her braces on in July with him
Would recommend his office to anyone
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Love the welcoming environment along with the helpful staff. It makes the process of having to get braces better."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Great staff and treatment at Dr Bogans office, love them"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Fast! No waiting. In and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The office was very large, clean, and well-organized. The staff and doctors were very friendly. Free consultation was very informative."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"We really enjoyed meeting the staff at Dr. Boggan’s office. They were very professional and made my son feel very at ease for his orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Prompt and caring staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"This place is great. Every time we come here it's fast, fun, and convenient! My daughter Leslie loves the help she gets when she has to see the doctor. Thank you all for being so kind."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"The staff got us in and checked out very quickly. They are always nice to us when we are there."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"The lady who adjusted my wires today was very fast and made sure I was comfortable !"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2018
"My daughter had a wonderful experience with Dr. Boggan and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"The entire staff is very pleasant and informative."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"THE BEST ORTHO PRACTICE AROUND. THE ATMOSPHERE IS AMAZING AND SO IS THE STAFF"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"We went in early this morning for an initial consult and my daughter walked in braces. The we were extremely impressed with the state of the art facility and the ease it was to get paperwork, insurance info etc. filled out. The staff was extremely friendly. We worked with many people today from the reception, to the consultants, X-ray technician, Dr Boggan and his assistants. Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable in their field. They made my daughter feel safe and at ease while she was initially worked up and her braces were installed. The price was very reasonable! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing orthodontic work. Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Dr. Boggan and staff are always so much fun to be around.."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"The entire staff at Ortho South is fantastic!! I made a last minute appointment for a broken wire on my permanent retainer and even showed up an hour early and they still got me back right away. I love this practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Love everyone here! always so nice and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"You all do so great with Madison! Dr. Boggan and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"My experience has been great! Dr. Bogan and his staff are very professional and thorough! I'm looking forward to my journey!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Kim was thorough, professional, personable and polite. She made me feel welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

LV

"Staff was friendly, beautiful office, appointment was on time and Kim was great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1947

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com