Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2023

"My daughter is progressing well! I love the doctor and the staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Very courtesy and nice. My granddaughter loves the employees."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"The staff at OrthoSouth are very friendly and helpful! You can tell that they truly care about your smile and helping your confidence grow."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"The staff is SO very helpful and they want to help. My girls love Dr. Boggan’s enthusiasm!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"We have loved our experience at Ortho South. Invisalign has been a game changer for our 12 year old. Her teeth look amazing! Dr. Boggan and his staff are so great with kids and adults. Highly recommend Ortho South!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Y’all do an amazing job! We love Dr. Boggins and his wonderful staff! We love y’all so much! Thanks for all that you do!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"Y’all do an amazing job! We love Dr. Boggins and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed. The entire staff is very friendly and patient. Dr. Boggan is an amazing & caring man. Every visit is a great experience filled with laughter and smiling faces."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"Great visit and great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"The office was beautiful and the staff was amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"Dr. Boggan and the staff always listen to my needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Yall did a good job thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Thank you to Dr. Boggan and to his wonderful staff for a very thorough and timely appointment. I was very pleased with the outcome of my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Dr. Boggan and Lana were so extremely helpful and kind during my visit. I came into the office with pressure in my bottom teeth and left with my problem resolved. So thankful I chose Dr. Boggan’s office for my visit."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Awesome people"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"I came to OrthoSouth for a free TMJ consultation. Lana and Dr. Boggan listened and asked thorough questions. They took pictures and X-rays of my teeth, and Dr. Boggan did a clinical exam before sharing his opinion--all for no charge. They offered suggestions that included orthodontics and alternative therapy. Their willingness to offer suggestions that would not generate more profit for them made me trust their opinions even more. Rather than suggesting one plan, Dr. Boggan offered three routes then provided his honest opinion about which one is best. I haven't decided which route I will take yet, but I am confident that if I receive ortho treatment, I would be treated well by OrthoSouth."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"I love going to Ortho South. The employee are so nice. Dr Boggan is nice and he cares for his patients."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Always outstanding work and beautiful results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Staff is awesome. Dr. Boggan always listens to concerns and answers questions."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Well we are back again !!! Today’s visit was just as great as all the others before. The staff is always very sweet and helpful and Dr. Boggan always takes that extra time you need to feel special. Thank you for always providing beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"The initial visit was smooth from start to finish. The online new patient forms were easy to fill out and submit, lessening the wait time upon arriving. The staff are all very helpful and made me feel welcomed and at ease. The technology used is beyond impressive and make the work up so much better than it use to be. There were no messy impression to be taken which is a huge bonus. Dr. Boggan, in my opinion went out of his way to give me clear and realistic treatment plan. I look forward to what is to come. I would recommend Dr. Boggan to anyone of any age range. In closing, I would like to thank everyone there. There were so many..."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I went with my grandson, Will Henry, today to get an evaluation for braces with Dr. Boggan. Having worked for another orthodontist in the past, I was well aware of the wonderful reputation and work that Dr. Boggan has produced. I was very impressed with his office and the straightforward presentation of his treatment plan for Will. Dr. Boggan has a great rapport with children and put Will very much at ease. That is a gift that many orthodontist lack and I was very pleased to see how comfortable Will was with him."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Customer service is top notch!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Wonderful and Quick!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Dr. Boggan and staff are the best! They always take good care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"We have always had a wonderful experience at Orthosouth in Pelham. Dr. Boggan and his staff are so helpful, sweet and very time efficient. We are seen on time and out very fast. We love it and will recommend it to everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"We loved this place!!! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"We love Dr Boggan! He put my braces on when I was younger and now 4 of our children have had braces through him! Staff is amazing! Always feel so welcome and very fun environment:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"We highly recommend Dr. Boggan. His practice building, staff and politeness are outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"I've loved everything about Dr. Boggan and his staff! So great to be attentive and calm my very anxious child."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Excellent customer service, dentist down to earth, quick and prompt service."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"It was a great experience! Beautiful office and very friendly staff. Dr. Boggin set out a great plan for Gray going forward. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured to get braces before they were needed. We are looking forward to working with you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Today Anna got her retainers and again everyone was great and so helpful. It is hard to believe we are done with all our children and braces. It is bitter sweet but we couldn’t be more please with all Dr. Boggan has done for our children and their beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Absolutely love the Boggan and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"We have had 4 children now have braces and complete their beautiful smiles with Ortho South and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Between Dr. Boggan and his amazing staff you can’t find a place better. I wish I had an ability to give more thN 10 stars but since that is the highest it goes we will give them a 10 +..... thank you for all your great work we have 4 daughters with gorgeous smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Boggan and his staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Very good experience. I would have preferred or given the option to have had the upper bands put on since she spent time fitting them; and then the decision was made to wait for the next visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Very welcoming & super sweet staff. Dr. Boggan was personable, down to earth & super kind."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"They were absolutely amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2023

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com