Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1912

"The office is very clean, modern. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. And I was seen in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"My mother and grandmother came with me today. Everyone in the office were smiling and professional. They explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Dr. Boggan ROCKS! I am looking forward to getting my braces on August 3, 2017 and change my smile forever."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Cannot remember who helped me but I wish I could! My appointment was at 11:00 and I was done by 11:06. It was fast and easy and every visit has been pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Always first class service and a great environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"The staff is always wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Always great care at ortho south. The staff is always cheerful."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Highly recommend! Brooklyn and I had a awesome experience this morning at Ortho South. The staff were very nice, the waiting room is kid-friendly and Dr. Boggan was very personable. We are looking forward to the next few years of visiting Ortho South."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Everything went great! My daughter got Invisalign for the first time, and she was a little nervous, but the sweet assistant put her at esse. And answered all of our questions (we had a lot)."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"Great quick service!! Friendly staff- all smiles"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"We were greeted & seen promptly. Kim & Dr. Boggan were very nice & helpful & explained what my son's treatment would consist of. They both have very pleasing personalities & made you feel at home. The best thing for me & my son is that they have new technology that takes the place of traditional impressions."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"The staff was very nice. Kim made me feel very welcomed, and Dr. Boggan was extremely friendly. I'm looking forward to my journey towards a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"I always love Dr Boggan and his staff. They make me feel so comfortable through every step of the process. Would highly reccomend to anyone looking for orthodontic services."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"When I walked into the office, the front desk clerk was very nice and accommodating (I didn't have a pen). When I sat down to fill out the paperwork, I noticed signs of encouragement and bible scriptures. Being a believer and seeing this open expression of Faith really touched my heart. Then I met sweet Kim, her smile says it all!! Walking with Kim to the X-ray room, I noticed a big "Welcome" sign and my name was on it, I said to myself, "Wow, that's sooo nice"! After my X-rays, I went into the office to meet....Dr. Boggan (yikes)!! I sat down and looked to my left and there was another "Welcome" sign with ONLY my name on it. Dr. Boggan came into the room and my life was changed!!! I felt the love of God from his voice and he greeted me with a hug!! Seeing that the staff took time to write my name on 2 boards, made me feel so special!! I began to cry in front of Dr. Boggan and Ms. Kim! I was overwhelmed with joy and the knowledge that Dr. Boggan understands who he is in Christ, he understands his part in God's purpose, he's not ashamed of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and he's a hugger!!!!! May the Lord continue to bless and Favor your life, your family, your medical practice and your staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"I always feel so welcomed and love all the attention to detail for my Invisalign check-up. I wish I had gotten these sooner because the results so far are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"We absolutely LOVE Dr. Boggan and his staff at Ortho South! Our pastor's family and our regular dentist recommended him to our family. He is amazing with both kids and adults. His office staff is both kind and efficient. If your child or yourself need braces - but you think you cannot afford it, please go see Dr. Boggan! His staff will find a way to get you the plan you need. We love our Orthodontist! <3"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Everything was great."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Always Great!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"The staff is always very easy to work with. We had to cancel last week's appt last minute and Allison called to set up a new appt for next week. They are also very quick to get my son in and out on time."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The building was very kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Always great experience. Great and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"The staff was so friendly, and both of my kids felt very welcome and valued! I was very impressed by the doctor as well, and how all of the treatment and payment options were made available to me. It seemed like you all kept our best interests in mind the whole time."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Best employee yet they always make sure I'm taken care of"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Outstanding, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Courtney enjoys her visits at Orthodonics-South"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Boggan and his staff went above and beyond from the 1st time we stepped through the door and continued this quality of care as they were putting braces on my daughter. She has extrememly high anxiety during dental procedures and everyone was very kind, gentle and understanding. Dr. Boggan and his staff truly care about the patient. Thank you Ortho South!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Amanda was great and fixed my issue right away! I was in and out which makes life with two little ones much easier!! They are always so friendly and accommodating when I need to be seen. Wonderful practice with awesome staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Always enjoy Dr. Boggan checking up on my progress. Always willing to discuss any issues and give suggestions! Every aspect of my Invisiligns are going smoothly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Fast. We arrived on time, they took us in immediately and we were out in almost no time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Dr. Boggan was such a blessing to us! He and his staff are amazing and so caring, they are always so welcoming! They spend quality time with each patient! I would recommend NO OTHER orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Everyone was really nice and I loved the atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Thanks for all your help and answering all our questions. You made this process so easy."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Enjoyed my visit today as always, but tried a COLOR on my middle age teeth this time!!! FABULOUSITY in living color!!! They actually work well with my platinum hair color!!!#MidLifeCraze #DivaTude #DrBogganAndStaffRocks #OrthoSouthShenanigans"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"So glad to be finished with invisalign!! Thanks Dr. Boggan and staff !!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Always the best!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"The apt went smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"The girls were so great today! I came in with my 16 mo old daughter and they were very very helpful entertaining her, holding her while I couldn't, talking sweet to her- couldn't ask for them to be more accommodating!
There were a couple of girls who helped- Mandi is the only name I remember!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Good times again! But this time we turned all his teeth purple. Luckily, it is made for him to brush off!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"I absolutely love that I feel so welcome and comfortable here!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Ortho South has been so wonderful guiding me through the whole Invisalign process! When I was in the office all of the staff helped me with my crying toddler by letting him play and color. It really helped me as a mom to know he was happy and in good hands so I could focus on me. After my appointment Kim followed up with me by email and was extremely helpful with all of my questions and concerns. I am excited to start my journey with Dr. Boggan and his staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Absolutely loved Dr. Boggan and all the staff. They were all so friendly and made me feel like a person and not just another patient."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"As always Dr. Boggan and his staff are awesome! The girls in the back are great and Heather is alway so sweet!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com