Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1912

"I have always found the staff to be friendly and efficient and this appointment was no different. I needed to get replacement retainers and was pleasantly surprised that a new scanner had been added so that I didn't have to endure the dreaded goo/impression putty. Because my work schedule did not allow me to return for pick up right away, they quickly and happily offered to mail the retainers at no additional cost. I received them in just a couple of days and they were perfect. Thanks Ortho South!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"We always have a great visit. Always in and out never have to wait to long..."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Always friendly and excellent staff and service never had a bad experience my son loves going for his check ups"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Had my follow up visit today and it went great. Never have to wait long and the staff are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Great office and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"The staff were all very nice and professional! I would recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Prompt and thorough. Excellent service and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2017
"Layla loved her visit as always. Said it was a little painful, but that everyone was nice. She comes back to see you guys in 7 weeks."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Very nice. Completely put me at ease. Very easy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Everyone is so nice at Ortho South! Love the atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"I love the atmosphere and everyone is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"My daughter was so nervous about her first visit they made her very comfortable and she was ready to put the braces on right then and there. I would most definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking!
She is super excited to come back!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Halfway through InvisAlign and results are great so far. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Boggan, his staff, or the braces!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Today the office called and my mouth piece was already in. We se up an appointment for 1:00 p.m. and I was out in about twenty minutes. The staff at this office are awesome. They are friendly, putting me at ease and reassuring me again how beautiful my smile will be in the near future. Such nice people and the music is awesome as well."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Very friendly, helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"LOVE OUR ORTHRO FAMILY. EACH ONE IS SO WONDERFUL."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"I received outstanding, on-time, top of the line service. The entire office has a wonderful upbeat and enthusiastic atmosphere. I walked in a little nervous... and walked out full of confidence."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"We had a great experience at Ortho South. Dr. Boggan is very personable. His office staff is friendly and helpful. He is also knowledgeable about new technology and offered a newer and more efficient procedure for our daughter. We are looking forward to working with Ortho South."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Orthosouth is an awesome organization. I have worked with them for over a year with no negative feedback to give. The entire staff goes over the top in their service, and the culture of the company is super pleasant. You've made the orthodontics experience a great one!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"They treat their patients very well, nice and friendly atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Amazing job on my sons braces, and it didn't take long at all!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Very helpful, I was impressed by the technology and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"I got Invisalign one week ago today. I was concerned because I couldn't chew any At All except with front 2 on top and 2 on bottom. Sides I could put tip of tongue into when closed (Invisalign removed of course). Thought it was how it had to be, & I bought a lot of canned tuna & ground beef. Office called at one week to see how I was doing. I was honest. Got me into office in 3 hours. Dr. Boggan ground down the attachments, fixed my problem, hugged me and said to come back any time I have a concern. I couldn't be more pleased. And so glad I went to him. He did my granddaughter's braces and my daughter's Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Really an amazing job my daughter was all nice and welcomed with an amazing person and personality."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"It was a great visit as usual. Everyone is so nice and friendly. We were seen on time for our visit. My daughter needed a new retainer, she was fitted and it was made and ready within the hour. Awesome service! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"You just can't get any better than Dr. Boggan and his team.
Talk about a prompt staff! Courteous staff! EXCELLENT service! In tuned to the child! Aiming to please with the highest standards!
Awesome all around!
Dr. Boggan can make anybody come in stressed and leave blessed!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Our 8 year old started phase 1 of her braces journey yesterday. Ortho South made it fun, easy and put her at ease."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Great team. Worked well together and answered all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Fast and friendly! Always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"We always have a great visit with Ortho South. The staff and dr. are always professional and treat you so great. Thank you for all you do to make beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Kim is great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"As always it was a friendly, fast, thorough and a pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Always helpful and knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Always quick and friendly. Excellent service and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Wonderful!! Great team, great atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Ortho South was excellent! Everyone was friendly, more than helpful, and explained everything so we understood exactly what needed to be done and how it would all work. We left feeling at ease and well informed."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"I don't remember who else helped us sorry :( but everybody is always great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Always a wonderful experience, Staff is pleasant and very efficient. Dr. Boggan is extremely knowledgeable and gentle."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"My son had his braces put on today and we had a great experience. The staff was awesome! They calmed his nerves and talked him through every step."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Excellent and attentive staff, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Had wonderful appointment as usual. Arrived 30 minutes early and we were seen as soon as we walked in. Staff is always friendly and polite. Our daughter got her braces off today but we weren't able to come back and pick up her retainer today like we were supposed to. Amanda went above and beyond and brought my daughters retainer to her at band camp. Love love love the staff. We highly recommend, Ortho South."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Very helpful, quick appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com