Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1891 - 1932 of 1999

JJ

"Upon entering the office, the atmosphere is very warm and inviting. The Staff was excellent. I enjoyed walking around the office being introduced to everyone. We actually visited about three very well know Orthodontists before coming to Dr. Boggan's office. We felt right at home. Dr. Boggan and Kim answered all of our questions and made my child feel comfortable. He also kept my child in the room while explaining "his" treatment plan. My son is so excited about his upcoming appointment. Thanks so much for giving us the peace of mind of that as well."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

RC

"Dr. Boggan explains everything regarding treatment so the parent and child understands. The whole office is very nice every time you come in. We love them all, and based on our experience, all 3 of my kids are patients of Orthodontics South."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

VP

"Great appointment - can't wait to get my braces off in a few months!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

AF

"My trip was good!:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

BH

"Dr.Boggan and his staff make an ortho visit pleasant and reassuring for patient and parent. Thank you for being open and honest and for allowing the Lord to be apart of your business. I know we have a long road ahead of us with the braces but its not bad when you feel the warmth in the friendly faces when we are there. Looking forward to the next appt. Belinda"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

MK

"It was GREAT!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

RT

"I came in to have one of my brackets repaired that had come loose. The service was great and everything was fast.
thanks
Ryan
"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

AF

"A fun place to be!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

SE

"Great service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013

VB

"My son Nicholas, has been a partient of Dr Boggan for a few years. We have always received EXCELLENT service. Dr Boggan and his entire staff are very professional and courteous. They have always made every effort to accomodate us and even if we are running late for an appointment, then will work us in. There is no doubt they love what they do and this is obvious by the way they treat not just the patient, but the family as well. I would recoment them to anyown who is looking for a caring, christian Orthodontist and staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013

KC

"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013

RS

"We had good check-up. The staff is always nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

DU

"This was my first visit in the office. Upon receiving a recommendation from a coworker I decided to visit and see for myself. Everything I was told about Dr. Boggan and his staff are true! I cannot wait until my first treatment next week!!! Very professional!!! Great atmosphere!!! And I'm all about great customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

JW

"We have been with Dr. Boggan for Dylan's treatment he has severe jaw issues. We are almost finished and his biters have greatly improved. We are excited for the end results. We have had nothing but the best, quickest appointments, and professional assistance from all of the staff. Dr Boggan always takes time with Dylan and makes sure he has what he needs. I have recommended this office many times."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013

JD

"My son Brett was very happy! Great job and excellent service! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013

AV

"I really like the fact that Orthodontics South PC are always ready to take care of you!!! Everyone is so nice here!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

CP

"Excellent orthodontist! Very personable & professional. Delivers great results, too."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2013

HY

"Orthodontics South staff and Dr. Boggan do a great job getting your teeth perfect! I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013

KH

"Dr. Boggan is really funny and he is the best orthodontist ever and everyone who works there is sweet!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013

AF

"When I walked into Dr. Boggan's office for the first time, I did not think that my orthodontic problems could be fixed. After years of dental work as a child, I still had headaches and chewing problems because of my jaws' shape and alignment. Dr. Boggan took the time to discuss exactly what was going on and even encouraged me to bring my husband in so that we could make an informed decision together. He worked with our budget concerns and gave us room to make a decision about treatment that was not pressured or hurried.

Because of new techniques and his expertise in Invisalign, Dr. Boggan found a way for my jaw problems to be fixed without having to break and reset my jaws, something I feared and had always been told I should expect.

Treatment has been far better than I imagined it could be. I can feel and see my jaws, bite, and teeth being corrected, and because I have Invisalign, I don't have to feel as self-conscious about being an adult receiving orthodontic work. The office is helpful in making appointments at times I can fit into my schedule, and I feel like my time is respected and used well at the office--I do not have to sit around for 45 minutes before seeing someone. I rarely sit down in the waiting room at all, despite their busy schedule!

All of those things are very important, but I think that the thing I appreciate most about Dr. Boggan is his warm personality and the real care that he shows each patient. He and each staff member show personal care for each person that walks through their door. I feel that Dr. Boggan's active Christian faith exemplifies what a Christian business owner can do and be in the community as he or she lives in obedience to Jesus. He serves all of his patients (of whatever religious background) with a love that goes deeper than the average doctor's need to please patients so that they return. He is living out his calling.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

SS

"Dr. Boggan is the greatest orthodontist! We loved working with he and his entire staff. His staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful and Dr. Boggan really interacts well with the patients and their parents. It is super easy to schedule appointments and he does lots of incentives for the kids to do what they should while wearing their braces. We will definitely use Dr. Boggan again with our other 2 children. Thanks for the great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013

NT

"My teeth are looking SOO much better. There is a difference in my smile and it's amazing. The process is going great so far, and I can't wait for the final results. The staff and Dr. Boggan have been very welcoming and very nice. I can say that Dr. Boggan is a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2013

CS

"My son has braces with Dr. Boggan and has had a great experience with him. He is wonderful with him and so isn't his staff. I would highly recomend him!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

CB

"I had recently had braces in high school and am the proof of why you should wear your retainer. I came into Dr. Boggan's office & was given a plan & timeline that I knew I'd be happy with. I have had Invisalign for 9 months and within the next month or two, will have them off. I've had a great number of compliments on my teeth, and its helped me with my confidence also. I will for sure wear my retainer this time! =)"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2013

AR

"Very professional operation indeed! Staff is all very nice, friendly and capable and all seem to love coming to work. They all seem to be genuinely caring individuals as well. Doing a good job for customers/patients means something to them----it's not just a "sale"! This kind of atmosphere speaks volumes about the owner---the owner always sets the tone!

I've learned from my dentist that Dr. Boggan was the first in town to handle Invisalign.....so he's got years of experience at this over and above the rest in town.

Invisalign is quite a product and I'm delighted with the results. I would recommend this technique over metal braces hourly to anyone!!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2013

SS

"My third child recently started the orthodontic process with Dr. Boggan and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. My oldest went through the traditional metal braces with Orthodontics South, and my middle child did invisalign here as well. I LOVE the atmosphere that the office promotes, where your child feels like they matter, where they are the center of the process. Dr. Boggan is a Christian man that is not ashamed to say things like "we will pray to Jesus that this situation will happen". Orthodontics South is also on the cutting edge of new procedures and has the latest and greatest in ortho equipment...You just can't go wrong with putting your child's teeth is his hands!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013

TH

"Decided to visit Dr. Boggan's practice after a referral from a family member. I am really impressed with the efficiency of the entire staff and the inclusion of technology and innovation geared toward making each visit a pleasurable one. They pay very close attention to detail and are very flexible in accommodating my busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

LS

"This has been a great experience for me. My oldest son has braces now, he is on his final phase, and throughout the entire time it has been a pleasant experience. I work full time and my son has after school activities, so sometimes it is hard to keep up with appointments. This office has always been very helpful and flexible when we have needed to reschedule, which is a huge help. I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Boggan's office. More than likely my youngest son will have to have braces as well, and when it is time, we will be repeat customers!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

KT

"They made me feel very comfortable at my first visit and everyone was very nice! They are very organized and everyone speaks to you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

RL

"I have nothing but good things to say about my opinion of Dr. Boggan and his entire staff. I always feel welcomed and everyone's objective is to make you feel comfortable and your business appreciated. His staff is personable and professional. The office is clean and organized. When I first went to be evaluated I knew that I was dealing with a first class/professional establishment.
In my line of work, I see, meet and talk with a lot of people daily. Many have asked me about my braces and who is my Orthodontist. I tell them and always mention how curtious and professional they are at the Bracing Team.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2013

MT

"In the past I have worn braces and just recently I had Invisalign with Dr. Boggan. My experience with Invisalign was great! Invisalign is comfortable and easy to wear and I could easily brush and floss - much better than wearing braces. Of course, Dr. Boggan and his staff were great. Loved it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2013

JD

"We used Dr. Boggan for my 11 year old who needed braces. He recommended we use Invasalign and we had a great experience! My son was able to come out of them in a year which was a lot better than the anticipated time in braces. The staff was great and extremely helpful. My son loved Dr. Boggan - he did a great job of making him feel completely comfortable. I will definitely use him again for my other children and would recommend him to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

DW

"We love Dr. Boggan and Orthodontics South! Fun, friendly office with a great staff. Our family has two kids in braces right now, and they look forward to each visit.
Dr. Boggan and his staff always greet us with a smile, and we have never had to wait for a chair when we arrive. They are always ready and prepared for our appointment.
We are so happy we chose Dr. Boggan!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2013

TG

"Awesome service, fast. No time ever spent in waiting room. Great for teens with sports collectibles all on the walls with autographs and sports figures. GREAT!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

AT

"I love this place!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

SE

"Excellent service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

TN

"I had braces as a child, but never wore my retainer. My teeth eventually became crooked again. I came to Dr. Boggan for Invisalign. It was quick and easy. I have already sent one of my colleagues to Dr. Boggan to get her teeth straightened. Thank you. P.S. this time I will wear my retainers."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2013

BA

"Y'all where awesome with Breanna we couldn't have picked a better place to have this work done thanks and we can't wait to see y'all on our next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013

LB

"I arrived today to have my Invisaligns put on. All the staff members were friendly and courteous. They have the best customer service ever. Thanks to Dr. Boggan and the entire staff for making this experience wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

SD

"Both of my daughters have been a part of boggans bracing team!! Never had any complaints and everyone Rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

TP

"We adopted Victor in August of 2012. He was very much in need of braces. A friend recommended Dr. Boggan. Upon entering Dr. Boggan's office we were met by very polite and helpful people. Dr. Boggan and his staff went out of their way to explain every aspect of the braces process to us and this helped Victor to be more at ease. Dr. Boggan and his staff are very upbeat and friendly. Dr. Boggan and his staff have an excellent repoire with the patients and the families. Dr. Boggan and his staff are always respectful, professional, and friendly. When a question is asked they make sure you understand the answer. Victor was nervous about getting his braces, now I believe he looks forward to his visits. The office is always clean and has a cool decor. Dr. Boggan and his staff have made what could have been a trying experience and made it fun. Dr. Boggan is the first, and only name I mention when a coworker asked about braces for their children."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013

DB

"Great experience! Would love for Haley to be your pt...hope she can, talking to parents."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2013
Reviews 1891 - 1932 of 1999

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com