Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1912

"Great orthodontist all my kids loved dr. Boggan! We all love all the nice workers there."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Everyone is always so friendly when I come in and are always smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Staff was awesome and efficient"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Great staff the environment is awesome. New changes love it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"My son had a consultation yesterday and the doctor and staff were so friendly and informative. Before the appointment my son was nervous about getting braces but they made he feel comfortable. So much so that when we got in the car he was excited about getting braces and already picking out the color he wanted."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Dr. Boggan is wonderful! The whole staff is so incredibly nice and friendly that they put both myself and my daughter at ease."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Today was my very first visit to Ortho South and it was a great start to my orthodontic journey. The staff was very friendly and inviting. Mrs. Kim was with me the entire appointment ensuring that I understood everything along the way. As for Dr. Boggan, he was one of the nicest, most down-to-earth, and friendly people I have ever come in contact. He actually spent some time just getting to know me and sharing the word of God along the way, which really resonated deeply to me. I was glad when I was given the option of Invisalign because I always assumed I would have to do traditional braces. They were really patient with me and answered every question I had with confidence. I'm certain my time with Ortho South will continue to be pleasant and I can't wait to see my results."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"They were very friendly and super patient with my questions and concerns for my son."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Helped me feel comfortable about this whole situation. Wanted to see what they were doing so they gave me a mirror to watch."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We love y’all! Y’all did an amazing job on my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr Boggan and his staff were very friendly. We had our consultation today and was in and out very quickly."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Wow! What an office! State of the art and obviously designed with the comfort of patients of all ages in mind. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Boggan is welcoming and willing to answer all questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Both of my girls have had great results with Dr. Boggan and staff. I appreciate how everyone is encouraging and pleasant :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Such a cool place. The staff is awesome. My child is thrilled!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Not sure if the lady who helped. She was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"I always love coming for my orthodontic check ups and they are always so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"The staff is very friendly. My son had to have an expander on his upper jaw. He was extremely nervous but the staff made him feel at ease. They explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Everyone is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Thank you making everything easy for us. Mary Grace had a great experience and is very excited to have her braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Wonderful office. The staff made everything so easy."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Beautiful, very clean office. Everyone is friendly. Love Dr B’s link to his church on his website. Photo below is hiding my crooked teeth. Will update later!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"We love Dr. Boggan and his staff!! We have a pleasent experience every time we go. We will be using Ortho South for our daughter in the near future."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"I have been very pleased with the whole process so far! The staff is very kind and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Wonderful and friendly staff and amazing first time experience at the orthodontist. We love Dr. Boggan! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"WE LOVE ORTHO SOUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Wonderful visit as always"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"We always receive excellent service when my daughter comes in. Everyone is always friendly and smiling."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Another great visit at Dr. Boggan's office. Anyone who needs braces, should give them a call."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Another visit for check up. Great place to get braces. People are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Always a pleasure to see our friends at OrthoSouth! We don’t feel like patients... we feel like family. Love knowing we are prayed for and cared about!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Everyone was very HELPFUL and INFORMATIVE."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Absolutely love Dr. Boggan and his staff. The atmosphere and affections smiles are greatly appreciated. Thank you to everyone for making "Braces" such an exciting day for my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Showed up early, was still taken back. The staff there are extremely nice. We loved everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We took our daughter for a consult. We were welcomed with a wonderful staff from start to finish. Dr. Boggan explained to us the type of treatment she needed and the results we could expect. I cannot say enough about the staff, they all were very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Fast and effienct service. Very great customer service."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Dr Boggan and his staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"We are always pleased with our visits!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Dr. Boggan and staff are awesome. We are nearing completion of Invisalign and it has been a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"The staff is personal and genuinely nice. The facility is impressive; they have a dedicated entertainment area for children, which I think shows how much they care for their patients. I will definitely recommended my family and friends to Ortho South."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Great service, and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Friendly, energetic, and helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Enjoyable experience each time we go. Everyone is very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com